Live Event: The Power of Video Live-Streaming for PR

Video live-streaming, characterized by apps such as Periscope, Meerkat and Blab, is an exciting and rapidly growing space, with exceptional relevance to PR and all communications.

In our Thought Leader Series on What to Expect in 2016, Trevor Young’s view on 2016 wsa “I’m bullish on video live-streaming”. An earlier article on this publication explained How Brands Are Using Live Video Events: The Opportunity for PR.

To help PR professionals engage successfully with these new platforms, we are running a video live-streaming event, featuring some of the top people in the field. You can experience the Blab platform in action, listen to their insights, and engage directly in conversation. See you on the Blab!

The Power of Video Live-Streaming for PR

Featuring:
Mark Fidelman, Managing Partner, Evolve! & Author, Socialized!
Suzanne Nguyen, Future Geek & Meerkat Top 25 user
Trevor Young, Founder, PR Warrior & Author, microDOMINATION

US PST: Thu Feb 4th, 4:00-4:30pm
US EST: Thu Feb 4th, 7:00-7:30pm
Australia EST: Fri Feb 5th, 11:00-11:30am
Singapore/HK: Fri Feb 5th, 8:00-8:30am

REGISTER FOR FREE HERE!

Share this article

About Author

Ross Dawson

Futurist, Entrepreneur, Keynote Speaker, Strategy Advisor, Author. Founding Chairman of the Advanced Human Technologies Group of companies. Travels the world to help clients create the future.